top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Ace of Clubs by Patricia Loofbourrow

5 Stars


Intriguing and probably my favorite!


Loofbourrow pens an intriguing and magnificent story in The Ace of Clubs, book three of the Red Dog Conspiracy series. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. I enjoyed the first two parts of this, but I think this is my favorite of all of them. I love Jaqui, and her secrets that weren't just her own, are about to be exposed, and then the story takes it from there. It's character-driven and written with passion. It's very unpredictable, and it was a hard book to put down. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This read is more than just words on a page. The Ace of Clubs is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page