top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The adventures of Bella & Emily Devon-Revisited Week 3 by Michelle Holland

5 Stars


Becoming one of my favorite series


Holland pens a wonderfully fun and loving story in The adventures of Bella & Emily Devon-Revisited Week 3. I have been a devoted reader to this series, and it is becoming one of my favorite series. First, I love the relationship between Emily and her pony, Bella. Holland writes great characters, each one has depth, and a deep connection. This book could be based on something real. This story pulls the reader in from the beginning, and keeps this reader enticed to keep reading. I love the details of the beauty that surround the characters, makes me almost feel that wind in my face. Each story embraces animal rescue, and is a point in the story. "Vienna. This is truly breath taking to watch as the two mares dance with sheer finesse as they canter up and down the field, with their nostrils flaring in and out in excitement." Indeed a great read, and look forward to many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page