top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Age of Reckoning Volume I by Thomas Anthony Lay

4 Stars


Good Fantasy


Lay pens a great story in The Age of Reckoning Volume I. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were unique and remarkably interesting, that definitely fit within this genre. The author's writing style is works for this story, and gives the details in a way that sets the stage, no matter the action. The characters are created with flaws and deeply broken souls, and it works. Even with a good versus evil, the characters, on either side, are deep and well-developed. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I have fast become a big fan of Lay. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page