top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Ancient Order: A Bud Hutchins Supernatural Thriller by JB Michaels

5 Stars


Hutchins is back!


I am a fan of Michaels's work, and love Bud Hutchins. Each story is wonderfully complex and thrilling. I never have any expectations when starting a book, but I was immediately pulled in. Yes, this was a definite page-turner, thrilling until the end. I like the way Michaels blends the supernatural and history in his stories, and this one, is ancient history. Magnificent story and Hutchins has this thing about him that brings life to the story. A fight of good versus evil in a twisted and tantalizing thrilling adventure. I love this story, and will always read what Michaels writes, especially when the lead is Hutchins.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page