top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Ark of the Apocalypse By Tobin Marks

4 Stars


An undeniable thirst for survival


Marks pens an interesting post-apocalyptic story in The Ark of the Apocalypse. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. To me, it seems like not only Earth, but water are main characters for the setting of this story about a dying planet. Death seems imminent, as others are dying, proving that there is a humanity extinction. It's not just the future of the humanity, but the survival and starting over, on another world. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. The Ark of the Apocalypse is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page