top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Blue, Red Lyrae by Mehreen Ahmed



5 Stars


Interesting experience


Ahmed pens two magnetic stories in The Blue, Red Lyrae. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were wonderful and very realistic. I learned a lot about the constellations of the lyre, and how the colors relate to each other. It was a magnificent read, and very intriguing. Fate and wonder, and faith bring the stories together. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. This author not only tells the story but shows it with words as well. Simply awe-inspiring. The Blue, Red Lyrae is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page