top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Boy with a Thorn in his side Part II by Chantelle Atkins



5 Stars


Wonderful part II Story.


Atkins continues here story of The Boy with a Thorn in his side in part II. As the story continues, the reader gets more engrossed and involved in the story. Danny continues to take the reader along on his journey, especially now. She writes with an incredible gift for story telling, and bringing Danny to life. "I can hear a slow, steady snoring from the other room. I want to be drawn in by it, I long to move towards it, this crushed and lonely part of me still yearning for warmth and safety, still reaching for hope." Atkins did a great thing by dividing the story into parts, and bringing more to the story. I look forward to reading what comes next.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page