top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Cases That Haunt Us by John E Douglas and Mark Olshaker

5 Stars


Entering the mind of a profiler! My kind of intrigue


I am a huge fan of John Douglas books. His FBI profiling books and discussions about real cases intrigue and inspire me. This book was interesting because he used today's profiling skills to profile killers such as Lizzy Borden and Jack the Ripper. It was an amazing book and I love how his mind works. I've personally used his books to do research for my own novels. Love his work and as long as he writes it, I will read it. The Cases That Haunt Us is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This review was originally posted in 2013. It is has been updated, and is now being posted on my blog, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews in 2021.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page