top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Cleaner by Theresa Jacobs

5 Stars


Intriguing


Jacobs pens an intriguing story in The Cleaner. I am a fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I will read. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very intense, raw and just plain human. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and storytelling abilities. Here Detective Gagon is stuck right in the middle of a murder investigation, which starts in an unlikely place for a murder. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! I read the first book in this series Detective Gagon and enjoyed it. This story really works because there is a connection between Gagon and her girlfriend, Dr. Krista Jones, and the secrets that should remain buried. If you love a good detective story, this book should be next on your list. It's a remarkably good story, with several layers of plot. The Cleaner is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page