top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Day the Earth Swallowed Louis by Jeffrey Miller

5 Stars


A remarkable Story


Miller pens a great story in The Day the Earth Swallowed Louis. This is the first book of Miller's that I've read. Poor Louis, and that's just the beginning. I really enjoyed Miller's story, and how it played out. The plot was very unique and well-written. I liked Louis and really felt for him. The story has a very strong plot, and it makes the reader wonder what else could go wrong for Louis. This reader turned each page, rooting for Louis, and feeling for his triumphs and tragedies. I believe there is more figuratively as well as literally when it involves Louis and the sinkhole. Yes, this story does make the reader think. It's magnificent page-turner. I look forward to reading more by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page