top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Disappearance of Robin Murat by Gerald Darnell

5 Stars


Darnell's stories are never disappointing!


Another great Carson Reno story, and Darnell delivers it so well. With all the books in this series I have read, I think each new one Darnell releases gets better. This reader loves the character of Reno, and the interesting cases that Darnell puts in front of him. Filled with action, mystery and a grand investigation by Reno, and his cohorts. I loved this story, and it definitely kept me on the edge of my seat. Cops and mobsters are just the beginning, and filled with twists and unpredictability, this is a magnificent story. It's more than just a story or page-tuner, it's a heart-pounder as well. I look forward to reading more by this author, in this series or anything he wants to release. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page