top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Great Escape by RM Gauthier


4 Stars

Interesting introduction

The Great Escape is an introduction or prequel to Gauthier's The Angels & Magic Series, designated as volume 0. I have read Gauthier's work before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were unique, and interesting. This story was short, but I found that it was a grand lead-in to the next book in the series. I look forward to reading the next books in this series, as I am very curious as to what magical and mystical adventures can happen next. Aaron is an interesting character, full of wonder and faces what would or could be his destiny. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page