top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Hunted by A. J. Scudiere

4 Stars


A struggle for survival!


What a great story in The Hunted by A. J. Scudiere. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very intense and raw, and brought a lot to the story. I found it character and survival driven. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! This author has a great imagination. Joule and Cage are a remarkable pair, and this story puts them in the darkness, with someone's or some thing's sights on them. It's a race against the darkness and the hunters in order to survive. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always an honor to read this author's stories. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Action-packed and it takes the reader on a superb adventure. The Hunted is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page