top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Killing Moon by Rod Glenn

5 Stars


Dark and Twisted


What a magnificently dark and twisted story in The Killing Moon by Rod Glenn. I am a big fan of this author! Glen is definitely the king of killing (and it's a good thing, I think). His writing is always dark, and twisted, but also endearing, leaving the reader to wonder if anyone will survive. This author brings the story to life. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! Survival of the fittest and strongest, and hopes for creating a new generation, but the secrets are still lingering in the background. This book deserves a second and third read! (and maybe more). It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. I read the Sinema series, and am not surprised how wonderfully dark, horrifying and terrifying this grand read is. The characters come to life, which is why you read it with all the lights on! This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly. Masterfully written! This author not only tells the story but shows it with words as well. The Killing Moon is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page