top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Last Shimmer by Sage Hyatt

4 Stars


A grand horror story. Yes, I said grand.


Hyatt pens a grand story in The Last Shimmer. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were real and fit in this story, as they were young. This author brings the story to life. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. Friends and family are disappearing, and Tiger and Stacy have to figure out why. It's full of suspense, and has the grand hint of horror that makes you afraid of any shadow. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. The Last Shimmer is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page