top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Lost Letter by McKensie Stewart

5 Stars


There's no such thing as coincidence!


Everyone knows that McKensie Stewart is my business partner and best friend. However, when I read her work, I read it without bias, and completely honesty of my opinion. The Lost Letter is one that shows that there isn't such thing as coincidence, and it brings several mysteries to a close. Just when you're wondering where the story is going, there is a twist that pulls you in, and makes you keep on reading. I love Stewart's writing and can see how it has grown over the years. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! I love the coincidences, and the action and secrets that the characters bring, and the search for answers. Stewart has a writing style all her own, and it how she shows magnetic stories. This is a magnificent story that kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. This read is so engrossing that it brings you right in the middle of the story. This read is more than just words on a page. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! And, I must say, well, wow! The Lost Letter is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page