top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Mummy of Monte Cristo by Justin Robinson

5 Stars


Interesting new Perspective


Robinson does a grand job of remaking The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas' classic tale of revenge and adventure. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I like Robinson's story of revenge, journeys into horror, and his perspective on the original story, making this, The Mummy of Monte Cristo, definitely his own story. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. Filled with action and terror, and twists. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. The characters are well developed and fit into this story very well. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. The Mummy of Monte Cristo is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page