top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Origin of Phenomena by D. B. Kelley

4 Stars


Intriguing read


Kelley pens an interesting perspective in The Origin of Phenomena. This is the first book of this author's that I've read. The book gives information that touches on different perceptions and scientific basis of phenomena. There is a lot of information in this book, and it holds the reader's attention. The theory of Darwinism, is addressed, and shares the inference of evolution and how life evolved and forms, even taking in the "survival of the fittest" concept. It is not for me to say whether I agree with the subject or not, but I enjoyed the read and gaining a lot of information. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page