top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Persistence of Memory Book 3: The Beginning of Always by Karen Janowsky


4 Stars


Great continuation


Janowsky writes a great series of stories, and this one is no exception. I read books 1 and 2 prior to this, and enjoyed the depth of characters, and growth of the superheroes. Book 3 is wonderful, and lends to more growth of characters, and more battles and struggles. I also like the title of this story, The Beginning of Always, and that definitely fits the story. Battles between good and evil, while dealing with struggles that lend for great storytelling. I'd like to say this is my favorite, and I think it's because of the progression of the stories for Daniel and Nina, and how it's written. A great story, look forward to more from Janowsky and about Daniel and Nina.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page