top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Raven and the Pig by Lou Kemp

4 Stars


Another great story in the Celwyn Stories


Kemp pens another great story in The Raven and the Pig. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. The interesting part of the story is how it brings the reader back in time, and it's filled with magic and fantasy. The characters are really interesting, and have their share of flaws, and secrets. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! The Raven and the Pig is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page