top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Silver Dagger by Alistair Cross

5 Stars


Better than it's predecessor


Cross pens a magnificently vampiric story in The Silver Dagger. It is the second book in the The Vampires of Crimson Cove, and its predecessor was The Crimson Corset. I liked this book more than the previous one, but I gave them both 5 Stars. It is another tantalizing and horror filled story taking place in Crimson Cove. I love the premise of the story, and having a new sense of evil, making everyone, humans or vampires on the journey for survival. I love the characters, and Cade is one of my favorite. There are more secrets and killings in this small town. Magnificent story. Cross writes very well, and shows a great, terrifying story. I look forward to reading more by this author.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page