top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Tales of Peter the Pixie Vol 1: New Friends by Gary Gedall

4 Stars


Wonderfully told story


Gedall pens a grand children's story in The Tales of Peter the Pixie Vol 1: New Friends. I have read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. It is a remarkable story for children, and it is done in different parts. I know this is volume one. When I started reading it, I realized the difference between this and the different "parts" of the story that have been released. I enjoyed being introduced to Peter the Pixie. I didn't know a lot about Pixies, and Peter was a grand one. This book would be perfect to read to a child or have the child read it back. It's very educational and has a great moral to it. It's fun to read, and very enjoyable. The Tales of Peter the Pixie Vol 1: New Friends is recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page