top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The World's Oldest, Most Powerful Secret Society by Anand Arungundram Mohan

4 Stars


Magical and cultural


This author pens a grand story in The World's Oldest, Most Powerful Secret Society. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were interesting and showed their culture. The author's writing style is interesting and shows a passion for the culture and writing. This author brings the stories to life. The pace of the story was just right for this magical young adult story. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller and gives the reader an enjoyable journey. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page