top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

They Lived They Were at Brighton Beach by Iván Brave

5 Stars


Magnificent story!!


Brave pens a remarkable story in They Lived They Were at Brighton Beach. I have read this author's work before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were intense, raw and very real. It was an exciting story that came to life by almost jumping off the pages. Ilya is a great character, filled with flaws and is definitely human. The journey of Ilya's life is rocky and tumultuous, but intriguing. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. This story was not only interesting and kept the reader guessing, but also an inspiring story in its own way. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. The author's technique of intense characters and great plotlines is a gift. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page