top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

TILLY, TOM and LEROY: Two healthy cats and a kitten, help Ruby overcome a brutal betrayal by Eliza E

4 Stars


A wonderful Story


I really enjoyed Earsman's story. It's a short story that puts a lot of story into it. Ruby is a very interesting character, and because of a betrayal. She needs help getting back to the person she was before, and Tilly, Tom and Leroy (three wonderful kitties) are there. It's a grand story, and I think it not only taught a lesson, but it is a great read for both children, and adults. I like animal stories, and how they help their humans. I know my kitty does the same for me. Earsman seems to have an insight, and I'm glad she shares it with her stories. I look forward to reading more by this author. This read is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page