top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Time and Again by Katie Tate

4 Stars


A magical fate's journey


Tate pens a grand story in Time and Again. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I like Tate's writing style, and how the author can write different genres and place her characters in settings that just fit. It is more that way in this story, as fate, and time travel, mixed with faith, and belief that good and bad, can coexist together. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. Time and Again is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page