top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Timed Release by Shelley Malec Vitale

4 Stars


Interesting look at erotica


Malec Vitale writes a very unique and interesting erotica in Timed Release. A businessman everyone seems to fawn over, and then the object of his desires. I found the erotic scenes more unique and interesting, and there were use of phrases to describe the body which I thought were funny at the most, interesting at the very least, providing a bit of snickering. I enjoyed the story, and though I know nothing about living in Detroit, I found myself being transported there. Astrid is a very interesting character, shy, timid and only comfortable in her own work, but something comes out in her, and I could see her growth. A mix of business and pleasure, I look forward to reading more by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page