top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Timed Restraint by Shelley Malec Vitale

4 Stars


An interesting sequel


I read Malec Vitale's Timed Release, and looked forward to this one, Timed Restraint, and what could possibly be ahead for Astrid and Will. The story continues and Astrid could lose what she finally had for herself, not just romance and love, but being more open, and less timid. I was lucky that I didn't have to wait to read this story, and I enjoyed catching up with the characters, being reintroduced to the unique eroticism that Malec Vitale writes. I've come to really like her story telling style, and how she brings characters together, where business meets pleasure, or it is vice versa. I look forward to reading more by this new author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page