top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Tommy B. Smith - New Era

5 Stars


Magnificently written story


What a thrilling (and chilling) story in New Era by Tommy B. Smith. I am a definite fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I want to read. This story touches the heart, and then rips it out. No, really, it shows that there isn't such thing as peaceful quiet. Marjorie experiences a lot of things that I can related to, most people can relate to, no sleep, severe headaches, and most of all, fear of what's inside of her and what is out there, in the world. There is no escape, and even running away to find quiet, isn't what it seems. I've read a few of Tommy B. Smith's books, and this is my favorite! It’s definitely un-put-downable! Both thrilling and intriguing, all the way to the end. The characterizations are engrossing and dynamic. I just love, love, love this story. This story was very unpredictable. This author not only tells the story but shows it with words as well. It's written so well, that your skin crawls and the chills run down your spine, so much that you have to stop, take a breath, and continue on. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. New Era is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page