top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Transference by B.T. Keaton

4 Stars


Unique premise


Keaton pens a unique sci-fi story in Transference. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed this. The characters, or should I say, souls, were unique, intense, and interesting. This was a story where I've never read this type of premise before, sci-fi, yes, transferring of souls, not so much. The story is very complex, which starts out simple and easy, maybe too easy to read, but it develops as you read more. The language was interesting, and I found it seem more past or classic language that of something in the future. The souls in the different people learn a lot about the person, and also keep reminding others of their souls intent. It was an interesting journey, none-the-less, and very well written. Keaton has quite the imagination. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page