top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

TRUE CRIME CHRONICLES: Serial Killers ... by Mike Rothmiller

Full Title: TRUE CRIME CHRONICLES: Serial Killers, Outlaws, And Justice... Real Crime Stories From The 1800s by Mike Rothmiller


5 Stars


Interesting read


Rothmiller pens an interesting and informative title in TRUE CRIME CHRONICLES: Serial Killers, Outlaws, And Justice... Real Crime Stories From The 1800s. It's not just learning about the "bad guy" but going back in history to show that some themes of killing and just plain being a criminal hasn't changed. This is the first book of this author's that I've read. I enjoyed reading and learning about these real crime stories, as I am a big fan of true crime. I can't explain my fascination, but I like it just the same. I was anxious to read this book, and I learned a lot, and found out a lot of things I didn't know, and read about outlaws I never heard of. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page