top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Tulum Takedown by Jeanine Kitchel

5 Stars


Magnificent and thrilling


Kitchel pens a magnificent second story in Tulum Takedown, which is book two in the Wheels Up series. I loved the first book, and dare I say, I liked this one even more. The characters were intriguing and interesting. There is a great chemistry between the characters, and a depth that makes them realistic and flawed. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. Tulum Takedown is a definite attention grabber. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. Even when I read for the author repeatedly, I go in without any expectations. I loved being surprised in a story, and being so engrossed, I put others aside until I finish, and this was one of those stories. Layla is one of those unforgettable characters, and if there is more by Kitchel, I will read it. Kitchel has found a fan in me. The writing is wonderfully detailed and shows the author's talent for storytelling. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page