top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Unanswered Verses by Tajammul Kothari

4 Stars


Great collection of poetry


Every time I read another person's poetry, if it's well written, well painted lyrically with words, you can tell it came from that poet's heart. From their soul. These collections of poems are a great collection that gives insight into the poet's mind, and feelings. The emotions do jump off the page, and some tell a story about a person, or even the poet's perspective. I enjoyed reading each poem, and usually I read them each more than once, so I can get a real sense of the poets thoughts and then my own interpretation. I read the poem "Immoral" several times, so it's the one that stands out the most in my mind. I look forward to reading more by this poet.





コメント


bottom of page