top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Uncredible Thoughts by John Marszalkowski

5 Stars


Loved this book!


I found it interesting to leap inside the mind (the ADHD mind) of Marszalkowski. Something about this book, makes you feel like you're sitting down with the author, and listening to the rants and perspective of the thoughts and ideas, no more like Essays, Spiels, and Poppycock that come from his mind. Just a browse through the table of contents will give the reader an idea of what is to come, but when you get there, it's so much more than that. An amazingly unique rant and perspective, and I loved reading his thoughts, and knew I was definitely hooked. I couldn't put it down, and several times I read the same passage, repeatedly. I laughed out loud, and nodded a great deal. I look forward to whatever new thoughts, ideas, spiels, come out of the mind of Marszalkowski. This book is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Comments


bottom of page