top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Unveiled: Autobiography of an Awakened One by Dawn James

5 Stars


Inspiring read!


Unveiled: Autobiography of an Awakened One is truly spiritual and inspirational story. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. This book gives a lot of information about faith, strength, both inner and outer strength. James shares her story of the trauma she faced as a child, and not letting it get in her way of living. When she is faced with her own mortality, she could just give in, defeated, but she doesn't. I think others can learn from her story, and I am truly inspired by it. Unveiled: Autobiography of an Awakened One is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page