top of page
Writer's pictureABSR

Vagus Nerve Bundle by Dr. Abraham C. Knox

Includes titles: Vagus Nerve Stimulation Vagus Nerve and the Third Eye Vagus Nerve Exercises Vagus Nerve and Polyvagal Theory Activate your Vagus Nerve


4 Stars


A very interesting and informational bundle


Dr. Abraham C. Knox pens an professionally information title in Vagus Nerve Bundle. These are the first books of this author that I've read, and I found a lot of information that I didn't know, but may be useful. To be honest, I've only heard of the vagus nerve, but now, I know that it is a pair of nerves that connect many organs, including the heart and lungs. There is much more than that, such as nerve stimulation, and how it can help heal, depending on which nerve is stimulated or exercised. There is a lot of information, and it is written from a professional, but it was easy to understand. I do recommend that before attempting any kind of nerve stimulation, consult your own doctor. I was worth the read, and I really found it interesting in its uses for healing or just feeling a bit better. Each title was a different topic relating to the vagus nerve, and if you're interested in feeling better, take a peek at this book. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page