top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Welcome to Piney Falls by Joann Keder

5 Stars A new life, new town, filled with secrets Keder pens a magnificent story in Welcome to Piney Falls. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. Lanie is a great character, and she becomes as intrigued as the reader into finding out the truth. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. A definite attention grabber. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Told in first person, the story has an edge and great perspective. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. The author's technique of intense characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This is supposed to be the first book in a series, so I look forward to whatever comes next. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #5Stars #Keder





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page