top of page
  • Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

Featured Author: Werner Stejskal


Q: In one sentence, tell me something that describes you as a person?

A: I am a business person first of all, who will do what it takes to be successful.

Q: How many books have you written? How many of those are published?

A: I have written 22 books, all of whom have been published. 20 books belong to the series Oliver and Jumpy.

Q: Do you have an upcoming release? If yes, tell me the title and impending release

A: The latest book being promoted is Oliver and Jumpy, Stories 43-45. It is available free of charge.

Q: If you could “create” your own genre of what you write, what would you call your books?

A: I would call it Ageless, considering my series has been created with qualities that can be enjoyed by all ages.

Q: Without quoting your back cover synopsis, tell me about the last book you published.

A: What has a Flying Carpet, a Birthday Party and Magic Berries in common? The answer is: beautiful illustrations, adventure and simply fun.

Q: Tell me something about yourself that is separate from writing.

A: I am a very creative person. I love to build things. I have built houses, businesses and now I build a book series with the ultimate goal to have it transformed into an animate TV series.

Q: Who is your favorite Author?

A: I love Nora Roberts. For me she is the ultimate business person become writer. She is doing everything right in her books to make them successful. After having read 220 of her books, I am still waiting for more to come.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page