Amy Shannon

Writer. Poet. Author. Reviewer.


Current Contests

Upcoming Contests:

March 2020: Poet Appreciation Month

Upcoming 2020 Releases

  • All of My Yesterdays (Verse/Poetry) (MARCH 3) 

  • Passionate Retribution IV (APRIL)

  • Life's Infiltration (MOD Life's Epic Saga, Vol 14) (JUNE)

  • Life's Revival (MOD Life's Epic Saga, Vol 15) (OCTOBER)

  • Unlawful Identity (DECEMBER)

New Projects:

"Story Telling with Amy Shannon" a new video series run on YouTube.

Amy is a co-host of a new Podcast 

The After Show with McKensie Stewart & Amy Shannon

Amy still appears on The Writer's Edge with McKensie Stewart on the FBRN-Grey Stream every second Friday of the month at 5 PM EST

Amy's Last Released Book (January 2020):
"Depths of Characters: A writer’s resource and workbook for character building (Nonfiction)- eBook
Depths of Characters.jpg
  • Amy's Bookshelf Reviews
  • Amy Shannon Website
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Amazon Author Page

Amy Shannon is the author of several crime/suspense/investigations books with a hint of romance. Some of her books include "Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story", "Passionate Retribution," "Shattered Pages," "Prowl," and "Fettering Shadows" and her most recent nonfiction workbook, "Depths of Characters: A writer’s resource and workbook for character building."

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now