top of page
  • Amy Shannon

New Feature Blog Promotions/Blog Tour


After creating a post for author JA Kerr, I have decided to offer my blog for blog tours or promotion. In the past, I have always offered to do one free post for authors, especially Indie authors and promotions, but if you visit my "Contact Me" page, it will provide more information.

Now, for the Blog Tour info:

This promotion is in relation to Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

I have decided to participate on a request by request basis and the posts will only be on my author blog page (this blog).

(I do not turn over my blog to others, and if you want an interview, I have to have reviewed your book before) (Interviews are posted on both blogs). Also, if you put in a request for a blog tour/promotion, I must have reviewed at least 3 of your books (on Amy's Bookshelf Reviews) before, including the one that is being promoted.

  • To request a blog promotion/blog tour, the date of the tour must be at least one week in advance. I will post the following in my participation.

  • Image of book and author (provide me both images, and I'll put something together for the post)

  • Information provided by author (such as documentation of book information or excerpt).

  • I post the links to the reviews on Amy's bookshelf Reviews blog

0 comments
bottom of page