top of page
  • Amy Shannon

A new BOOKSTORE on my website


I've decided to make my books in the M.O.D Epic Saga available on my website for sale.

The books will be available in digital format only, but will be mobi (kindle), ePub (nook and other devices), or PDF (PC).

Currently, the entire Sars Springs Saga (divided based on series within the saga) is available. The District will be available soon. I have also included the bonus series.

Anyone who finishes the Saga (ending with Humanity), is entitled to FREE books in the bonus series. Or they can be purchased if a reader wishes to read them right away.

Books can be purchased using Paypay (or credit card as paypal allows), and I am a verified paypal business.

Books in the Sars Springs Saga can be bought at http://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/stories/books-store

Bonus books can be purchased or requested for FREE (confirmation required) at http://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/stories/sars-springs-bonus-books

0 comments
bottom of page