top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Book Showcase: The Journey to Authorship by Tracy Powell


Tracy R. Powell's title "The Journey to Authorship: A Pocket Guide for Writers" came in at number 11 in the Best Indie Books Title of 2017.

Synopsis:

Journey to Authorship: A Pocket Guide for Writers is more or less that: a missive, a love letter for aspiring authors. This book shares only one person’s perspective – mine. As a result, it’s not intended to be an all-inclusive resource. It’s equal parts memoir and advice column, and I invite you to read it with that in mind. Last year I wrote and published my first book, and let me tell you, it was a journey! I learned quite a bit in the process, and I’ve collected my knowledge and experiences here. This booklet includes the lessons I’ve learned and the opportunities I’ve been afforded on this adventure. I’ve captured it all in the hopes it will benefit you.

Social Media Sites:

Twitter: www.twitter.com/practicalleads Facebook: Practicalleadership4u

0 comments
bottom of page