top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Review Showcase: Wild Side by Shayne Silvers


4 Stars

Intense

The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for one of my Best Indie Titles of 2017 awards on my author

blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. I know this is book seven and I haven't read books 1-6, but I enjoyed it. It started off strong, with a fast pace, and there wasn't a need to be familiar with the other books, but I think I’ll need to go back and read them all as a series. (I love reading series from beginning to end, almost as much as I love writing them). Anyway, in the middle it seemed to slow down a little bit but that didn't take away from the story. It was filled with action, twists and emotions than ran high. A great story, with wild and amazing characters.

Shayne Silvers's title "Wild Side" came in at number 1 in the Best Indie Books Title of 2017.

0 comments
bottom of page