top of page
  • Amy Shannon

"The Writer's Edge with McKensie Stewart"


Just a reminder to my fans and fellow authors, that every second Friday of the month, I am on "The Writer's Edge with McKensie Stewart" at 4-6 PM EDT.

I am always on the first hour to discuss a variety of topics that have to do with writing, reviewing, or blogging about books and writing tips.

It is an internet radio show, so anyone can use either the "Tunein Radio" app, and search for FBRN (Fish Bowl Radio Network) The Grey Stream.

The radio show can also be accessed directly on the internet at http://fbrn.us/shows/the-writers-edge/

Archived shows are also available for listening.

McKensie Stewart is the radio show host and she is also an author of "Shattered: An Emily Graham Novel" (which my review of her work was 5 stars). I have showcased her on this blog at http://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/amyshannonblog/single-post/2017/09/01/Showcase-McKensie-Stewart

I highly recommend her show, even when I'm not on it, I either listen to it live, or catch up with the archived shows. She brings in a variety of authors, and other writing or marketing experts or just someone who can share their experience to help other Indie Authors.

As always, I do my best to help support other Indie Authors, while trying to write my own work, and promote my own work.

0 comments
bottom of page