top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Writing Challenge #3: Endings


Each Writing Challenge invites authors, experienced and inexperienced, published, and unpublished, or just recently published to take a look at your own writing, and see where you can challenge yourself.

I personally challenge myself all of the time, as I believe it helps me grow as a writer. So, each Monday in the month of August, I'll be introducing Writing Challenges. Will you participate?

Also, if you do participate, I'd like to hear about it, and I'll even share your results of the challenge on this blog. Just email me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com and write "challenge" in the subject line, then share what you did, and what challenge you met.

I also want to hear about how other writers or authors challenge themselves, and would also love to share that with my growing audience.

Now, for the Challenge:

Challenge Number 3: Ending: Take your favorite fairy tale and write what happens "after" the happily ever after. Example, what is Snow White or Cinderella had an "epilogue".


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page