top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Review Showcase: Where you Go by Claire Cain


Claire Cain's title "Where you Go" came in at number 8 in the Best Indie Books Title of 2018

This book was reviewed by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

5 Stars

Remarkable story The book intrigued me when this book was nominated Best Indie Titles of 2018 awards on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. Cain pens a grand story in Where You Go. This is the first book that I've read by Cain, and it won't be my last. I was pulled in with the writing and the story from the beginning. It's not a typical romance story and it brings in real life situations. There is humor and emotion, and the characters come to life. Alex's personalty jumped off the page, and I felt drawn to the character. The relationship and chemistry between Alex and Luke was definitely not forced to fit the plat. Well written, well put together and I read it in one sitting. I look forward to reading more by this author.


0 comments
bottom of page