top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Review Showcase: Greyson Fox by TL Travis


TL Travis's title "Greyson Fox" came in at number 10 in the Best Indie Books Title of 2018

This book was reviewed by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews:

5 Stars

Intense

Of course I'll read anything written by Travis, and I am so glad that I read "Greyson Fox". The minute I read the lines (from Greyson himself) "Rule number one, no repeats. Rule number two, never sleep with someone who works for me," I knew this story was just starting to get interesting, and I wasn't wrong. Greyson prides himself on being cold and dark, but that is just one side of him. He is guarded and mysterious. The backstory of his childhood that he shares with the readers, gives more depth to the story and shows the hows and whys he is where he is and what he is. At least what he believes he is. Erotic and definitely steamy, filled with a lot of emotions. A wonderful MM erotica romance, that's so much more than sex, it's heart, as well. This story is narrated by the main character, written in first person, which would be a completely different story if told in another point of view. He talks about his loves, loss and how he coped with sex, until he found the one who ... and that's all I'm saying. It was definitely an intense page-turner.


0 comments
bottom of page