top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Review Showcase (for Author): Captivating Vampires by Melanie Nowak


Melanie Nowak came in at number 10 for the Best Indie Authors of 2018.

This book was reviewed by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.

4 Stars

Gotta love the Vampires.

Every time I read a story about vampires and the brush with the paranormal, I find something different. I love that. Each author who writes about vampires writes about their own version of vampires. Yes, there are some things that all vampires have in common, after all they are vampires. All are blood suckers, some do it for lust, some do it for sex, some do it to feed and some do it to survive. Cain is a vampire and he used to be human. As for Felicity, I think she's a little naive and a bit of a whiner, but that's part of her charm. Good and interesting read. I look forward to the novellas that follow.



0 comments
bottom of page