top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Blood Reign by Kathryn Hearst

5 Stars


Magnificent read!


Hearst pens a magnetic story in Blood Reign , the fifth book in the Immortal Reign series. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I love a good immortal based story, powers, living forever, on the edge of desperation and vengeance, and of course, destruction. Besides all that, there is also that date with destiny, and it's not always easy to convince someone you're their destiny or vice versa. I really love Bianca, and how she is trying to deal with her "life." A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. Blood Reign is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page