top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Sally Lee Baker - Annie Alligator

Genre: Children


Illustrator: Sally Lee Baker


4 Stars


Aa Annie the Alligator


What a fun story in Annie Alligator by Sally Lee Baker. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. The book was fun to read. I like the alliterations, and rhymes, and it is perfect for reading to children, and having them read aloud. This book was about the letter A. The character of Annie the Alligator was imaginative. I applaud the author for the creating of such magnificent illustrations. It's very educational and fun to read. I thought the story was very fun and entertaining. Annie Alligator is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This children's author is simply amazing. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.










0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page